Lower Otter Restoration Project Call us

Click the button above to call us if you’re on a mobile right now, or else contact us on 01395 443881

Home Back to  Home

Lower Otter Restoration Project
Rolle Estate Office
Bicton Arena
East Budleigh
Budleigh Salterton
Devon EX9 7BL

Email us Email a stakeholder

Click a link below to contact a member of the Lower Otter Restoration Project Stakeholder Group

East Devon District Council

Budleigh Salterton Town Council

Budleigh Salterton Cricket Club

Colaton Raleigh Parish Council

Devon County Council (Exmouth & Budleigh
Salterton Coastal ward)

Devon County Council Public Rights of Way Officer

East Budleigh with Bicton Parish Council

East Devon AONB

East Devon District Council (Colaton Raleigh)

East Devon District Council Countryside Team

East Devon District Council Engineering Team

Natural England

Otterton Parish Council

Otter Valley Association

Otter Valley Association

Granary Lane residents

South West Water

Cllr Tom Wright (Chair)

Cllr Henry Riddell

Bill Roper

Cllr Christopher Silverthorne

Cllr Christine Channon

Richard Spurway


Chris Woodruff

Cllr Geoff Jung

James Chubb

David Turner


Cllr John Fudge

Haylor Lass

Roger Saunders

David Butler


Home Mail: mail@lowerotterrestorationproject.co.uk?subject=Lower Otter Restoration Project